Officer Contact Information

ISCA Officers and Executive Board Members

Elected officers are elected to serve three year terms ending on December 31st of the year indicated in the term column.


 Executive Committee Board Members

Title/Area Name Term Contact
President  Craig Leighty 2024 E-mail
VP - Administration Al Silva 2026 E-mail
VP - Communications Jim Ellis 2025 E-mail
VP - Finance Gene Cobb 2024 E-mail
VP - Legal Dave Thomas 2026 E-mail
VP - Marketing/Promotion John Pleasants 2026 E-mail
VP - Activities Rick Bedsworth 2024 E-mail

 Member-At-Large Board Members

Dave Pede 2025 E-mail
(Website Content)
James Ariola 2024 E-mail
(Elections Chairman)
Dave Minnihan 2024 E-mail
(Camp Images Liaison)
Bob Sherman 2026 E-mail
(BSA/OA Liaison)
Tico Perez 2024 E-mail
Tod Johnson 2025 E-mail
(OA Insignia Committee)
Kirk Doan 2025 E-mail
(Promotional Activities)
Brian Ives 2025 E-mail
(Memorabilia Website Coordinator)
Ron Oslin 2024 E-mail


Mailing Addresses:


International Scouting Collectors Association, Inc
724 Kineo Ct.
Oakley, CA 94561-3541

International Scouting Collectors Association, Inc
  VP Communications.
405 Dublin Ln.
Niles, MI  49120-1424

International Scouting Collectors Association, Inc
VP Finance
4097 HWY 1153
OAKDALE, LA 71463-4627

International Scouting Collectors Association, Inc
Membership - Dues and Journal Subscriptions
PO Box 10008
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96158


For phone numbers and other addresses, please see the most recent 
issue of the ISCA Journal

Home ] [  Contact Information  ] [  Code of Ethics  ] [  Become a Member  ] [  Trade-O-Ree  ]
Reference  ] [  News & Information  ] [  ISCA Store  ] [  Members Only  ] [  Contact Webmaster  ]
Copyright 2024 © International Scouting Collectors Association, INC. Contact us.